Home » Networking, Picture Gallery » Qualys to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Qualys to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences




REDWOOD CITY, CA — (Marketwired) — 12/02/14 — (NASDAQ: QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will participate at the following upcoming investor conferences:

Credit Suisse Technology Conference on Thursday, December 4, 2014 in Scottsdale, AZ.
Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 10:30 a.m. MST (12:30 p.m. EST, 9:30 a.m. PST).

BMO Capital Markets Technology & Digital Media Conference on Tuesday, December 9, 2014 in New York, NY.
Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 2:00 p.m. EST (11:00 a.m. PST).

Cowen and Company Annual Cybersecurity Forum on Wednesday, December 10, 2014 in New York, NY.
Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 11:00 a.m. EST (8:00 a.m. PST).

Imperial Capital Security Investor Conference on Thursday, December 11, 2014 in New York, NY.
Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 10:30 a.m. EST (7:30 a.m. PST).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of Qualys– website at .

Qualys, Inc. (NASDAQ: QLYS) is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions with over 6,700 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The Qualys Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations including Accenture, Accuvant, BT, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, HCL Comnet, InfoSys, NTT, Tata Communications, Verizon and Wipro. The company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) and Council on CyberSecurity. For more information, please visit .

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

Don McCauley
Chief Financial Officer
Qualys, Inc.
+1 (650) 801-6181





Posted by on 2. December 2014. Filed under Networking, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archive

© 2017 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop