Home » Hardware, Picture Gallery » This Coming Monday: Greenhouse CEO Presents How to Hire on General Assembly Live Stream

This Coming Monday: Greenhouse CEO Presents How to Hire on General Assembly Live Stream




NEW YORK, NY — (Marketwired) — 07/02/15 —

Daniel Chait, chief executive officer of , a leading recruiting optimization platform

Will discuss best practices for recruiting and hiring in a session titled, “How to Hire,” for the Live Stream.

Monday, July 6, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

To access the session, please visit: .

In today–s highly competitive markets, building an effective recruiting process may be easier said than done; but it is possible. By actively avoiding the pitfalls associated with more antiquated recruiting methods, companies can create a modern, scalable strategy to attract top talent and support smart hiring decisions.

During his appearance on the General Assembly Live Stream, Daniel Chait, chief executive officer of , will discuss best practices for hiring and making recruiting a competitive advantage. Leveraging his industry expertise, Chait will share how companies use recruiting to hire talent quickly and confidently, using data to make informed decisions and optimize the process over time. Participants are encouraged to join this interactive live stream by tweeting questions before and during the session using the hashtag #GALive.

HR professionals, recruiters and hiring managers interested in learning how disrupting the recruiting process can improve hiring at their organization are encouraged to attend this informative presentation. To access the session, please visit: .

Greenhouse Software is a that helps companies source, interview and hire the best talent. Located in San Francisco and New York City, Greenhouse was founded by Daniel Chait and Jon Stross. Greenhouse currently works with companies like Airbnb, Pinterest, Riot Games and more. To learn more or request a demo visit .





Posted by on 2. July 2015. Filed under Hardware, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archive

© 2017 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop