Increasing Investment in Core ICT Technologies by Enterprises to Boost ICT Market in UK

ICT investment trends in the UK: Enterprise ICT spending patterns through to the end of 2017

Public Cloud Services Revenues Will Reach $38.6 Billion in Western Europe by 2020, and Incremental Spending Will Be Driven by Manufacturing, says to IDC

According to the latest release of the Worldwide Semiannual Public Cloud Services Spending Guide from International Data Corporation (IDC), worldwide revenue from public cloud services will reach over $195 billion in 2020, more than doubling the current market size. Western Europe will continue to represent around a fifth of the global market, with revenues growing from a $15 billion in 2015 to $38.6 billion in 2020, at a 20.8% five-year compound annual growth rate (CAGR).
Software as a

Artificial Intelligence Gets Its Own Fantasy Sports Column, a Technology First

UNU, the Swarm Intelligence That Made Headlines by Predicting the Kentucky Derby Superfecta, to Make Weekly Fantasy Recommendations on SB Nation–s Fake Teams Site

EZ Waves Partners With US Sailing to Offer Streamlined Booking Process for Sailing Schools

CHARLESTON, SC — (Marketwired) — 08/24/16 — , the first real-time, online charter booking service for sailing, fishing, kayaking and all other water-based activities, announces today its partnership with the US Sailing Association. Through this partnership, EZ Waves– one-of-a-kind software provides scheduling and payment resources for the organization–s national network of more than 75 accredited keelboat schools."With boating season just now starting up in parts of the US, this partn

Monaker Group Achieves Key Milestone – Application Program Interface (API) and Booking Engine Complete

Interface to Allow Real-Time Booking Alternative Lodging Inventory Access to Online Travel Agencies (OTA) and Cruise Brokers

Aria Systems Continues Commitment to Security and Privacy With Third Straight Year of HIPAA Certification

SAN FRANCISCO, CA — (Marketwired) — 08/24/16 — , which helps enterprises grow subscription and usage-based revenue, today announced that it received Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA) certification for a third consecutive year. HIPAA sets the requirements for protecting patient data for any organization managing protected health information. According to the rigorous six-month third-party risk assessment and audit process conducted by Trustwave, Aria Systems

iPass Brings Free Global Wi-Fi to TAV Passport Loyalty Program

Members of Turkish Airport Operator–s Loyalty Program to Gain Access to Millions of Wi-Fi Hotspots Worldwide

New Name for the Champions of Trust Online

miiCard Ltd Rebrands Company to The ID Co. to Reflect Growth and Direction

Hire Like a Boss: Entelo Reveals Recruiting Best Practices in Talent Powerhouse Webinar Series

SAN FRANCISCO, CA — (Marketwired) — 08/24/16 –, the leading provider of enterprise software for data-driven recruitingWill present three upcoming webinars as part of its series, highlighting proven strategies for finding, engaging, hiring and retaining top-performing talent.Upcoming sessions include:"" on September 20, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. CDT/11:00 a.m. MDT/10:00 a.m. PDT)"" on October 13, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. CDT/11:00 a.m. MDT/10:00 a.m. PDT)&

Glassdoor Research Reveals What Makes a Great CEO, According to Employees

High CEO Pay Linked to Lower Approval Ratings; Founders Receive Higher Ratings; CEO Gender Has No Impact

Archive

© 2016 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop