Home »

Glassbeam and OBS Global to Host Complimentary Webinar on Keeping Data Secured in the Cloud

SANTA CLARA, CA — (Marketwired) — 01/29/15 — , the machine data analytics company, and , a security consulting company focused on performance risk-based analysis, will host a , taking place Wednesday, Feb. 4 at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST, titled "Ensuring Security in Machine Data." James Adamson, senior consultant at OBS Global Security Practice, and Eric Warner, vice president of worldwide field operations at Glassbeam, will discuss why it is inherently safe to gather and transmit dat

Singapore Brings Smart Nation and Tech-Building Community to the US With San Francisco Office Opening, Strategic Collaboration & Global Data Challenge

Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore Strengthens Bridge Between Singapore and the US Tech Community

vRad–s Imaging Platform Surpasses 1 Billion Images Processed in 2014

Moves 4-5 Terabytes of Data Daily Between Thousands of Client Sites

DataLocker(R) Introduces Sentry 3.0 Encrypted Flash Drive

The Sentry 3.0 Combines DataLocker–s Certified and Proven Encryption Technology With Fast USB 3.0 Data Transfer Speeds

Fyre Partners With TempWorks to Significantly Boost Recruiter Productivity

New Software Startup Expands Compatibility With TempWorks Infinity Applicant Tracking System

Bloomfire Debuts Advanced Reporting, Bringing Rich, Detailed Insights to Customers

Real-Time Data Improves Engagement and Measures Performance Across Customer Support, Training and Sales Enablement Initiatives

DataLocker(R) Launches DL3 FIPS Edition, the First External Hard Drive With Two-Pass, Cascading Encryption for Ultimate Security

A FIPS 140-2 Validated Encrypted External Hard Drive, the DataLocker DL3 FE Uses Two Independent Cryptography Engines for Unmatched Usability and Data Protection

REMINDER: SHAKER Executive to Discuss Quality of Hire, Job Performance Predictions on DriveThruHR Radio Show

CLEVELAND, OH — (Marketwired) — 11/13/14 –Joseph Murphy, executive vice president of SHAKER, the market leader in custom simulations forWill be the featured guest on , a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals.Thursday, November 13, 2014, at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CST/11:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. PST).Listen in live at: .In today–s recruiting world, expectations are higher than ever before. Talent acquisition leaders are expected to document the

SHAKER Executive to Discuss Quality of Hire, Job Performance Predictions on DriveThruHR Radio Show

CLEVELAND, OH — (Marketwired) — 11/10/14 –Joseph Murphy, executive vice president of SHAKER, the market leader in custom simulations forWill be the featured guest on , a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR professionals.Thursday, November 13, 2014, at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CST/11:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. PST).Listen in live at: .In today–s recruiting world, expectations are higher than ever before. Talent acquisition leaders are expected to document the

North Dakota Department of Transportation Adopts RouteMatch Software–s Transit Asset Management (TAM) Technologies

BISMARCK, ND and ATLANTA, GA — (Marketwired) — 11/10/14 — The North Dakota Department of Transportation (NDDOT) and today announced that NDDOT will be using RouteMatch–s transit asset management solution. RouteMatch will provide services to design and implement a Transit Asset Management (TAM) system with associated management consulting, data collection, system integration, and professional services.The adoption of RouteMatch–s transit asset management technology will help NDDOT fulfill

Archive

© 2015 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop