Home »

WCN to Host Diversity Recruiting Seminar in Minneapolis

NEW YORK, NY and LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM — (Marketwired) — 05/10/17 –, a leading pioneer of innovative recruitment technology with College Recruiter and Stinson Leonard StreetWill host a seminar and networking event, "," designed for recruiting leaders.Wednesday, May 17, 2017 from 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. CDTStinson Leonard Street
150 South Fifth Street, 16th Floor
Minneapolis, Minn.Space is limited; to register, visit: .Despite the benefits, diversity hiring continues to challenge and elud

Appcast and Jobvite to Reveal Top Recruiting Metrics in Upcoming Webinar

LEBANON, NH — (Marketwired) — 05/09/17 –Chris Forman, founder and CEO of , the leading developer of programmatic job advertising technology, with Matt Singer, vice president of Marketing at JobviteWill present the webinar, "4 Recruitment Benchmarks to Measure ROI."Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)Registration can be accessed at: .When it comes to measuring the success of an organization–s recruiting efforts, return on investm

REMINDER – WePow to Highlight Video Interviewing and Talent Selection at ASU + GSV Summit

CUPERTINO, CA — (Marketwired) — 05/04/17 –, providing mobile and video interviewing solutions that improve hiring outcomesWill spotlight tools for talent selection at the ASU + GSV Summit.The event will take place Monday, May 8 – Wednesday, May 10, 2017.WePow is scheduled to participate in the Venture Presentations session on Monday, May 8 at 1:00 p.m. MDT and the Tomorrowland Demo on Tuesday, May 9 at 11:00 a.m. MDT.The Grand America Hotel
555 Main Street
Salt Lake City, UtahThere are sever

WePow to Highlight Video Interviewing and Talent Selection at ASU + GSV Summit

CUPERTINO, CA — (Marketwired) — 04/27/17 –, providing mobile and video interviewing solutions that improve hiring outcomesWill spotlight tools for talent selection at the ASU + GSV Summit.The event will take place Monday, May 8 – Wednesday, May 10, 2017.WePow is scheduled to participate in the Venture Presentations session on Monday, May 8 at 1:00 p.m. MDT and the Tomorrowland Demo on Tuesday, May 9 at 11:00 a.m. MDT.The Grand America Hotel
555 Main Street
Salt Lake City, UtahThere are sever

REMINDER – Talent Function to Spotlight Future-Facing Talent Acquisition Strategies at ERE Recruiting Conference

SAN DIEGO, CA — (Marketwired) — 04/13/17 –, reinventing Talent Acquisition for leading global organizationsWill exhibit at the upcoming .Tuesday, April 18 – Thursday, April 20, 2017San Diego Marriott Marquis and Marina
333 W. Harbor Drive
San Diego, Calif.Talent Function will exhibit at Booth No. 302.As the war for talent continues, successful Talent Acquisition requires more than a one-size-fits-all approach. Today–s employers need to implement strategies and technologies that attract and e

Save the Date: Talent Board Shares Details of 2017 Candidate Experience Awards Symposium and Gala

Annual Event to Honor 2017 CandE Award Winners; Features Informative Presentations and Panels

TMP Worldwide Returns as Global Underwriter of Talent Board Candidate Experience Awards

Talent Acquisition Technology Leader Continues Commitment to Improving Candidate Experience around the World

Talent Function to Spotlight Future-Facing Talent Acquisition Strategies at ERE Recruiting Conference

SAN DIEGO, CA — (Marketwired) — 03/23/17 –, reinventing Talent Acquisition for leading global organizationsWill exhibit at the upcoming .Tuesday, April 18 – Thursday, April 20, 2017San Diego Marriott Marquis and Marina
333 W. Harbor Drive
San Diego, Calif.Talent Function will exhibit at Booth No. 302.As the war for talent continues, successful Talent Acquisition requires more than a one-size-fits-all approach. Today–s employers need to implement strategies and technologies that attract and e

REMINDER – Appcast Webinar to Explore How Artificial Intelligence (AI) Changes Candidate Engagement and Sourcing

LEBANON, NH — (Marketwired) — 03/22/17 –, the first pay-per-applicant job ad exchangeWill host the webinar, "," featuring guest speaker Allan Schweyer, human capital management expert and founder of TMLU, Inc.Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. CDT / 12:30 p.m. MDT / 11:30 a.m. PDT)Registration can be accessed at: .Artificial intelligence (AI) has the potential to replace the repetitive and time consuming work of sourcing, screening and early assessment in the recru

REMINDER – Optimizing the Candidate Journey: Phenom People to Present at talentleadersconnect in London

HORSHAM, PA — (Marketwired) — 03/01/17 –:
Ed Newman, chief evangelist at , the leader in Talent Relationship Marketing:
Will present a masterclass roundtable titled, "Optimizing the Candidate Journey," at .:
Thursday, March 2, 2017"Optimizing the Candidate Journey" is scheduled to take place at 3:05 p.m. GMT.:
The King–s Fund
11-13 Cavendish Square
Marylebone
London, U.K.:
By mapping out the candidate journey, employers have the opportunity to create an engaging expe

Archive

© 2017 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop