Home » Electronic Components, Picture Gallery » JDSU Announces Preliminary Results of 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

JDSU Announces Preliminary Results of 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

MILPITAS, CA — (Marketwired) — 12/05/14 — JDSU (NASDAQ: JDSU) today announced that, based on the preliminary vote count from its 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, JDSU shareholders re-elected all six of JDSU–s director nominees: Keith Barnes, Timothy Campos, Penelope A. Herscher, Masood A. Jabbar, Martin A. Kaplan and Thomas Waechter. JDSU shareholders also approved all of the Company–s other proposals. No shareholders chose to present any other matters at the Annual Meeting.

Final results of the election will be published in a Current Report on Form 8-K with the Securities and Exchange Commission once they are certified by the independent inspector of elections.

JDSU (NASDAQ: JDSU) innovates and collaborates with customers to build and operate the highest-performing and highest-value networks in the world. Our diverse technology portfolio also fights counterfeiting and enables high-powered commercial lasers for a range of applications. Learn more about JDSU at and follow us on , , and .

Jim Monroe

Joele Frank, Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher
Matt Sherman, 212-355-4449
Jed Repko / Eric Brielmann, 415-869-3950

Bill Ong

Posted by on 5. December 2014. Filed under Electronic Components, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply


© 2018 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia

Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de