Home » Internet » Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL)

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL)




Caledonia will be hosting an online presentation and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 14th of May 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time). Investors can register for the presentation via the following link:

https://investormeetcompany.com/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/register-investor?arc=a1b20d31-b5b9-4f48-b301-8f7c8bdfc80b

This link replaces the one given in the company?s quarterly results RNS of May 12 2020.

For further information please contact:

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth – Tel: +44 1534 679 800

Maurice Mason – Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford – Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray – Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley – Tel: +1 917 991 7701

Paul Durham – Tel: +1 203 940 2538

Swiss Resource Capital AG

Jochen Staiger

www.resource-capital.ch

info@resource-capital.ch





Posted by on 12. May 2020. Filed under Internet. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Archive

Recent Comments

    © 2020 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


    Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de