Home » Internet » Gold Terra Announces Annual General and Special Meeting Results

Gold Terra Announces Annual General and Special Meeting Results

Gold Terra Resource Corp. (TSX-V: YGT; Frankfurt: TX0; OTC QX: YGTFF) (?Gold Terra? or the ?Company? – https://www.commodity-tv.com/ondemand/companies/profil/gold-terra-resource-corp/) announces that all matters submitted to the shareholders for approval as set out in the Company\-\-s Notice of Meeting and Information Circular which were mailed to shareholders in connection with the meeting were approved at the Company?s Annual General and Special Meeting held in Vancouver, BC, on June 15, 2021.

The shareholders elected Gerald Panneton (Executive Chair), David Suda, Laurie Gaborit, Elif Lévesque, Stuart Rogers, Louis Dionne and Hellen Siwanowicz as directors of the Company for the forthcoming year.

Shareholders approved the Company?s 10% rolling stock option plan and the reappointment of Dale Matheson Carr-Hilton Labonte LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants, as the auditor of the Company for the ensuing year with their remuneration to be fixed by the board of directors.

Visit our website at www.goldterracorp.com.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Posted by on 17. June 2021. Filed under Internet. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login


Recent Comments

    © 2022 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia

    Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de