Home » Hardware, Networking, Picture Gallery » Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community




SAN JOSE, CA — (Marketwired) — 12/01/14 — Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. The event will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco–s Investor Relations website at .

December 03, 2014
London, UK
12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST / 8:00 am GMT
Phil Smith, CEO, UK & Ireland

Systems, Semiconductors, Software & Supply Chain Conference
December 08, 2014
New York, NY
6:35 am PST / 9:35 am EST
David Ward, Engineering CTO & Chief Architect

December 09, 2014
San Francisco, CA
7:40 am PST / 10:40 am EST
Rob Lloyd, President, Development & Sales

December 17, 2014
Boston, MA
5:30 am PST / 8:30 am EST
Soni Jiandani, Senior Vice President, Insieme Marketing

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to .

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco–s trademarks can be found at . Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco:

Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 527-6538

John Earnhardt
Cisco
(408) 527-2180





Posted by on 1. December 2014. Filed under Hardware, Networking, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archive

© 2017 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop