Home » Hardware, Picture Gallery » TMP Worldwide to Spotlight Present and Future States of Social Media in Upcoming Webinar

TMP Worldwide to Spotlight Present and Future States of Social Media in Upcoming Webinar




NEW YORK, NY — (Marketwired) — 12/10/14 —

Todd Maycunich, vice president, Product Innovation for , a global innovator in employment marketing

Will present the complimentary webinar, “Present and Future States of Social Media.”

Thursday, December 11, 2014, at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST)

Registration can be accessed at: .

Though hardly a new form of marketing and communication, social media is changing. Network by network, the latest features, platforms and apps impact how social media helps companies market their brand, especially with regard to recruitment marketing. In order to maximize the value of their social networks, employers have to change the way they play the game — and fast.

During this complimentary webinar, Todd Maycunich, vice president, Product Innovation for , will address the changes that social networks are making and how these changes impact recruitment marketing. Maycunich will also explore the current state of social media and consider what is expected in the coming year. Attendees will hear best practices for recruitment marketing over social networks and learn how to adjust their strategy to meet with the future state of social media.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about the ongoing changes to social media networks and what they mean for recruitment marketing at their organization are encouraged to attend this educational webinar. To register, please visit: .

TMP Worldwide is a global innovator in employment marketing that leverages software, advertising and creativity to develop and deploy our clients– employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms connecting candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.





Posted by on 10. December 2014. Filed under Hardware, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archive

© 2017 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop