Home » Hardware, Networking, Picture Gallery » Juniper Networks Announces Date and Webcast Information for Upcoming Investor Conferences

Juniper Networks Announces Date and Webcast Information for Upcoming Investor Conferences




SUNNYVALE, CA — (Marketwired) — 11/26/13 — Juniper Networks (NYSE: JNPR), the industry leader in network innovation, today announced the company will present at the following investor conferences:

Robyn Denholm, chief financial and operations officer, Juniper Networks, will present at the 2013 Credit Suisse Technology Conference, Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, beginning at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Time) in Scottsdale, Ariz.

Kathleen Nemeth, vice president investor relations, Juniper Networks, will present at the 2013 BMO Technology and Digital Media Conference, Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, beginning at 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Pacific Time) in New York City, N.Y.

Nemeth will also present at the 2013 Cantor Fitzgerald Internet Conference, Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, beginning at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Pacific Time) in New York City, N.Y.

These events will be available live via webcast on the Juniper Networks website: . The presentation slides will also be archived on the Company-s website.

Juniper Networks (NYSE: JNPR) delivers innovation across routing, switching and security. From the network core down to consumer devices, Juniper Networks- innovations in software, silicon and systems transform the experience and economics of networking. Additional information can be found at Juniper Networks () or connect with Juniper on and .

Juniper Networks and Junos are registered trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. in the United States and other countries. The Juniper Networks and Junos logos are trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. All other trademarks, service marks, registered trademarks, or registered service marks are the property of their respective owners.

Lisa Hartman
Juniper Networks
(408) 936-6123

Cindy Ta
Juniper Networks
(408) 936-6131





Posted by on 26. November 2013. Filed under Hardware, Networking, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Archive

© 2017 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de