Home » Hardware, Picture Gallery » Debugging the Engineer Interview Process: Greenhouse Webinar to Deliver Actionable Tips

Debugging the Engineer Interview Process: Greenhouse Webinar to Deliver Actionable Tips




NEW YORK, NY — (Marketwired) — 12/08/15 —

, the leading recruiting optimization platform, and , a language-independent community of 4.7 million programmers

Will present the complimentary webinar, “.”

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015 at 1:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 10:00 a.m. PST)

Registration is available at: .

For an organization to effectively recruit employees, it must have a thorough and practiced interview process in place. However, the interview process will differ depending on the specific talent pool the company is looking to hire. This is especially true for engineering interviews, which require different tools and knowledge on the part of the interviewer.

During “Hiring Hacks: How Stack Overflow Interviews Engineers,” will host an engaging webinar focused on the methods Stack Overflow uses to assess technical talent while maintaining a positive candidate experience for engineers. Presented by Matt Sherman, engineering manager for Stack Overflow, this session will explore how to build a recruiting culture among engineers as well as how to evaluate candidates– technical and non-technical skills. In addition, Sherman will share how to gain a competitive recruiting advantage when hiring engineering talent, such as supporting remote work. Webinar attendees will take away a deeper understanding of what the technical hiring process at Stack Overflow looks like plus actionable tips that can augment the interview process at their organization.

Human resource professionals, recruiters and hiring managers who are interested in learning more about recruiting and interviewing engineers are encouraged to attend this session. Additional information and registration can be accessed at: .

Greenhouse Software is a that helps companies source, interview and hire the best talent. Located in San Francisco and New York City, Greenhouse was founded by Daniel Chait and Jon Stross. Greenhouse currently works with companies like Airbnb, Pinterest, Riot Games and more. To learn more or request a demo, visit .





Posted by on 8. December 2015. Filed under Hardware, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Archive

Recent Comments

    © 2021 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


    Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de