Home » Internet, Picture Gallery » REMINDER: Cisco Announces June 2016 Events With the Financial Community

REMINDER: Cisco Announces June 2016 Events With the Financial Community




SAN JOSE, CA — (Marketwired) — 05/31/16 — Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of June. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco–s Investor Relations website at .

June 1, 2016
11:30 a.m. PST / 2:30 p.m. EST
San Francisco, CA
Rob Soderbery, SVP, Enterprise Products and Solutions

June 16, 2016
9:00 a.m. UK / 4:00 a.m. EST
London, UK
Edwin Paalvast, SVP, EMEA

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to .

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco–s trademarks can be found at . Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco:

Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 527-6538

Andrea Duffy
Cisco
(212) 714-4152





Posted by on 31. May 2016. Filed under Internet, Picture Gallery. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Archive

Recent Comments

    © 2020 So-Co-IT. All Rights Reserved. Log in - Copyright by LayerMedia


    Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de