Home » Picture Gallery » Seismic Named Winner in 2016 SaaS Awards
Ihren XING-Kontakten zeigen

Seismic Named Winner in 2016 SaaS Awards

SAN DIEGO, CA — (Marketwired) — 08/10/16 — Seismic, the leading end-to-end sales enablement solution for enterprises, is a winner in the 2016 Program in the category of Best SaaS Product for Sales/Marketing.

Over 200 organizations entered the , which highlights excellence and innovation in SaaS, including entries coming from North America, Canada, Australia, UK, Europe and the Middle East. 2016 is the inaugural year for The SaaS Awards program, which is partnered with the annual Cloud Awards, now entering its sixth year.

“We are excited to have been named a winner in the inaugural SaaS Awards, particularly in a category as competitive as the Best SaaS Product for Sales/Marketing,” said Doug Winter, CEO and co-founder at Seismic. “Both Seismic customers and the industry at large are realizing the benefits that come with equipping sales reps with the right content at the right time, and this award reflects Seismic–s superlative ability to help large enterprises accelerate sales cycles and improve win rates.”

Sales enablement continues to be a hot area within sales and marketing teams and a top priority among enterprise executives. A recent study found that 61 percent of sales enablement teams report directly into executive sales management, and enterprises expect to see increases in revenue, increased win rates, and new account acquisitions as a direct result of their sales enablement programs, among other key initiatives. Seismic also recently found that plan on implementing technologies that can help with sales enablement by the end of the year.

“After a lot of hard work, we are thrilled to be able to announce the final list of winners — a collection of some of the brightest and best solutions in the SaaS space today,” said SaaS Awards and Cloud Awards organizer Larry Johnson. “What makes us happier than anything else is to see such a varied mix of the excellence and innovation that quite literally covers the globe. It–s an international party to which any service offering is invited. We look forward to celebrating more excellence in the 2016-17 Cloud Awards, which is now open for submissions.”

In addition to Best Sales/Marketing Product, categories for the 2016 awards program include Best SaaS Product for Small Business, Best SaaS Product for Productivity, and Best Data-Driven SaaS Product.

To view the shortlist and list of winners, please visit:

To learn more about how enterprises are increasing sales efficiency and marketing effectiveness with Seismic, visit the company–s website at .

Seismic–s leading end-to-end sales enablement solution for enterprises increases sales efficiency and marketing effectiveness by delivering the right content at the right time. Seismic is the only sales enablement platform anchored by the award-winning LiveDocsĀ® technology, which automates the creation of personalized sales materials within seconds, achieving personalization at scale and dramatically improving time spent selling and win rates. Seismic customers are customizing more than a million pieces of sales collateral per year, and real-time analytics provide unprecedented insight for marketing teams looking to gauge which content helps closes deals. Headquartered in San Diego and with 210 employees across the globe, Seismic is privately held by its executive team and investment firms General Atlantic, JMI Equity, and Jackson Square Ventures.

For more information about Seismic–s end-to-end sales enablement solution, please visit .

The is a sister program to the Cloud Awards, which was founded in 2011. The SaaS Awards focuses on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions.

The is an international program which has been recognizing and honoring industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing since 2011. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud as we move into 2016-17 and beyond. Categories include the Software as a Service award, Most Promising Start-Up, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution.

Finalists are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about the Cloud Awards and SaaS Awards, please visit .

Jason Fidler
Senior PR Specialist


Larry Johnson — 2016 organizer

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Bloggeramt.de blogoscoop